Aside

Five Wonderful Grandchildren!

I’ve been away in Scotland for the last couple of weeks – my new baby granddaughter is thankfully born safe and well, and both she and her mummy are doing fine.

To have had two new precious grandchildren born in the space of only twelve weeks has been an amazing experience, and I’m so appreciative of the privilege of being invited to spend such a truly magical time together with both daughters and all five of my lovely grandchildren – I love them all so much ❀

5 thoughts on “Five Wonderful Grandchildren!

Leave a Reply

