Image

V is for Visually Pleasing…

Sometimes I find myself taking a random photograph completely off-the-cuff just because I find the framed scene visually pleasing, however mundane or everyday it may actually be as a general subject. I just loved the way these discarded beer bottles upturned onto iron railings blended in to the background greenery; and the abstract shapes made by the rippling water reflected onto the underside of the bridge crossing Regent’s Canal at Camden Lock caught my eye – I just had to capture it while it lasted…bottlesunder-canal-bridge

4 thoughts on “V is for Visually Pleasing…

Leave a Reply

