Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

I’m in the process of learning to be more creative with my camera, and have only recently taken my first ever long-exposure motion-blur shots – this is one of many experimental images taken along London’s South Bank on my first photography field trip with this end in mind, and I love the way this family are so obviously enjoying their ride on the gallopers with their little one held safely in front of dad, and mum sitting laughing alongside…motion

Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

    • Thank you Liz – it was a bit luck-of-the-draw as to what I ended up with, as I had to play about with the shutter speed to get it fast enough to capture something that still had a bit of definition, yet slow enough to get some decent blur! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

