April 2015 A-Z: Half Way There!

So far so good – half way there, 13 letters out of 26 with daily posts all present and correct!

I’m still really enjoying this challenge, and I’m so glad I decided to take part. Having had a couple of months away from blogging at the beginning of the year, this is really helping me get back into posting on a regular basis again as well as reading/ interacting with other blogs.

Choosing a challenge theme that fits in with my ongoing quest to improve my amateur photography skills has given me an added purpose, pushing me firmly forward out of my comfort zone where I might otherwise prevaricate and procrastinate.

I’m having a lot of fun with the posts – the nature of this challenge means they’re far from perfectly formed, and it’s not always been easy deciding on the right images to accompany each letter, but overall I’m happy enough with where I’m at so far…

Thank you all for keeping me company on my quest, I really do appreciate the support, and for those of you who are also participating in the challenge, good luck with your next 13 posts πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “April 2015 A-Z: Half Way There!

Leave a Reply

