Share Your World – 2014 Week 42

What would be your preference – awake before dawn, or awake before noon?

Awake before dawn, every time – I’ve always been an early bird rather than a night owl.

If you could choose between wisdom and luck, which one would you pick?

Wisdom, I think – I like people to take responsibility for their actions, good and bad, and luck allows for fate to take the blame when things go wrong.

If you were given the opportunity for free skydiving lessons would you take them? Why or why not?

My initial reponse would be to say a flat ‘no’, but since I turned 50 I’ve been challenging myself to take on new challenges, so I might just consider it…

Is the glass half empty or half full? What is in the glass?

I think it doesn’t really matter whether the glass is half full or half empty – clearly there is plenty of room for more cider πŸ™‚

Share Your World Challenge

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 42

    • Well I suppose I’d rather try sky-diving from a plane than base-jumping from a mountain… and no bungee-jumping for me, being tied to a long piece of elastic just doesn’t fill me with confidence πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

