Share Your World – 2014 Week 36

Do you prefer reading coffee-table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

All of the above – I’m an avid reader of just about anything, depending on my mood 🙂

What is your biggest fear or phobia?

Not being able to breathe – I had asthma as a child, and I’ve been known to have panic attacks in enclosed spaces. When I first moved to London it took me ages to be able to travel on the tube (underground train network) in rush hour 😦

What is your favourite cheese?

I love cheese, so picking a favourite is difficult. I love soft creamy cheeses, and hard sharp cheddars, and smoked cheeses – but I’m not keen on homogenised, rubbery, processed cheeses.

What is your favourite month of the year?

I don’t have one – I think every month has its benefits and drawbacks – and I don’t really have a favourite season either…

See Share Your World for other answers 🙂

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 36

Leave a Reply

