Share Your World – 2014 Week 34

What is your favourite smell? What memory does it remind you of?

My favourite smell is probably the smell of babies’ heads – the warm smell of delicate scalp skin and baby shampoo in their feathery downy hair. It reminds me of my own precious babies, and now my beautiful grandbabies…

Name a song or two which are included on the soundtrack of your life?

Meatloaf – the entire original ‘Bat out of Hell album’, in sequence – we were definitely an album generation, and I just adored this one from start to finish. It still gives me goosebumps today…

Do you play video/ computer games? Which ones or most recent?

My kids used to have a Sega Megadrive, with cartridge games that had to be loaded each time you wanted to play anything – we spent many happy hours as a family playing ‘Sonic the Hedgehog’, and for that reason alone it will always hold a special place in my heart ❀

Which of Snow White’s Seven Dwarfs describes you best? Plus, what would the 8th dwarf’s name be?

I asked my husband – he said I’d be Bashful, and I have to agree… But as for the 8th dwarf, I have no idea – I’d probably rename them all!

Click here for more answers to Cee’s Share Your World for this week πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 34

Leave a Reply

