Share Your World – 2014 Week 33

More fun questions for Cee’s Share Your World this week…

Do you believe in ghosts?

I suppose I do – in the sense of energies remaining stuck; sounds, temperatures, images. I don’t find them scary, though – I think of them more as lost souls, trying to find thir way home…

Regardless of your physical fitness, co-ordination or agility, if you could play any sport professionally what would it be? Or if you can’t picture yourself playing sports, what is your favourite sport?

I’ve never been a sporty person, but I’d love to be a runner – not a sprinter, but a long-distance runner, holding a steady pace. I have a friend who runs, and she loves the feeling of shedding her problems as she pounds the pavement… it’s a feeling of freedom I’d love to have…

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?

I’m terrible at changing my mind all the time – when my hair’s short, I want to grow it long, but when it’s long, I can’t wait to cut it short again. So it tends to sit most of the time in variations of a mid-length bob, neither truly one nor the other…

If you were on a small island, who would you want to be with? And where is it? How big is it?

I’d love to live on a craggy Scottish island, with white sandy beach and windswept landscape, in a big family home with all my immediate family – husband, kids and partners, grandkids – not too small an island, but not too big, either 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 33

Leave a Reply

