Share Your World – 2014 Week 32

Fun questions for Cee’s Share Your World this week šŸ™‚

Do you prefer ketchup or mustard?

Neither – yuk! I like mayonnaise, but nothing else.

If someone made a movie of your life would it be drama, a comedy, a romantic comedy, action film, or science fiction?

My life-movie would be one of those bittersweet black comedies, where some things go badly wrong, but other things make everything worthwhile, so that when you watch it, you find yourself smiling through your tears…

If you could be given any gift what would it be?

A big enough house for my husband and myself, and all my children and our grandchildren to be able to live together but separately, each living behind our own private door, but also with plenty of communal space to share if we so choose.

For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?

i really enjoy cooking, it relaxes me, so I’ll always make something myself – sweet or savoury, depending on both my mood and the occasion šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 32

Leave a Reply

