My busiest blog day yet…

50 followers
My blog had a really busy day yesterday, relatively speaking – I reached 200 likes, was nominated as a featured blogger on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge (woo-hoo!), reached 50 fantastic followers, and (thanks in part to Cee’s unexpected but much treasured nomination) tallied the most overall daily views yet.

I’m just so delighted that my blog is going well – I’m really enjoying the writing and photo challenges, and I really do appreciate all the positive feedback I’m getting for both.

Not being one of life’s natural joiners-in of things, I often find the biggest challenge to be actually taking part in something in the first place, but so far I’m happy to find it’s proving to be a very positive experience…

Thank you all so much for being so welcoming 🙂

One thought on “My busiest blog day yet…

Leave a Reply

